Northern Team

  • Lauren Long
    Northern Team
    Llong@modelhomeinteriors.net
  • Rebecca Taylor
    Northern Team
    Rtaylor@modelhomeinteriors.net
  • Greg Riley
    Northern Team
    Grileymhi@sbcglobal.net

Southern Team

  • Megan Fry
    Southern Team
    Mfry@modelhomeinteriors.net
  • Sarah Brown
    Southern Team
    Sbrown@modelhomeinteriors.net
  • Suzie Bowman
    Southern Team
    Sbowman@modelhomeinteriors.net